Meet My Friend Alice

I’d like to introduce you to my friend Alice.  I send her a list and then she shops for me and brings my products right to my door 2 days after I ask her to pick them up for me.  She often has coupons for the products I use  and she is so happy to help that she doesn’t even charge me a delivery fee.  She is so willing to help that she will give you $10 off your order, once you have spent $50 with her.  That is great savings!  You should check out her services.  Be sure to use the referral link below to get your $10 off.

http://www.alice.com/referral/52D6CD7C

Leave a Reply

