Homeschool Curriculum

I have been asked many questions about choosing home-school curriculum.  I feel somewhat inexperienced to write on the topic, and I have not yet organised my own thoughts well enough to post any helpful blogs.  So I wanted to share this blog.  The writer is hosting an online curriculum fair, in which several different home-schoolers are posting about what curriculum they use and why it worked or didn’t work for them.  What a great way to get started in your curriculum search!

Leave a Reply

